Radiation presents for week two

Another week down, four more to go. When this week is over, I’ll be half done. That’s exciting. I did get five new radiation presents last week. No theme this week, but lots of smiles.

A shower scrubby

A shower scrubby

The kids had lots of fun throwing this around the house. It doesn’t cause any damage when it gets thrown into things.

Random candy

Random candy

A photo of my grandfather and daughter

A photo of my grandfather and daughter

A photo of a photo, which means very poor quality, but I think I need to teach my mother what red-eye correction is.

Seeds for my garden

Seeds for my garden

 

Tic-tac-toe board

Tic-tac-toe board

This was a game from my childhood. You have to start with the light pegs since there’s more of them than the dark pegs now.

The box is getting noticeably emptier, which is good!

