Week Four’s Presents

Yes, I am behind even farther than last week on getting this post up. In fact, it’s so late I’ve forgotten what the radiation present for last Monday was. When I remember it, I’ll be sure to update the post. I lose just enough time in that drive every morning that I feel like I’m always a bit behind. Two weeks left. I can make it.

Monday, Wednesday and Friday I choose envelopes. I got:

A Bible verse meant for support

A Bible verse meant for support

A note of support - glad I didn't open this one last!

A note of support – glad I didn’t open this one last!

Tuesday and Thursday I open a larger package:

White socks. This one definitely got a wry chuckle from me.

White socks. This one definitely got a wry chuckle from me.

One of my favorite flavors.

One of my favorite flavors.

And those are my radiation presents from last week!

 

 

 

