Week Five’s presents

Another week done, another week and one day to go. Not that I’m counting…but I totally am. The box of presents is looking pretty empty at this point. Here’s what I pulled out of it this week:

I was finally reminded what the missing present from last week was:

The fifth present from last week.

The fifth present from last week.

This week’s presents include:

photo(25)This is a smaller bag than many of my reusable bags, which is handy. Sadly, the handle fell off on one side before I even used it once. It headed to my mending pile immediately.

photo(21)

A poem about a little white feather, with some feathers from my mother’s chickens.

A Christmas snowman

A Christmas snowman

Another Bible verse card

Another Bible verse card

Beach glass

Beach glass

Nothing too silly from my mother this week.

